We Are In Trouble

The kitties and I are in serious trouble now. My wife has left me and has even left behind most of her things. She claims that by February 1st there will not be enough money to pay the rent. I am going to try to sell most of our furniture and possessions, hoping to make enough to stay until the end of February and give the cats more time to find safe placement.

The Humane Society has informed us that they are so overrun with cats that there is no guarantee ours won’t be put down right away if turned in to them, especially if they show any cold symptoms.

I NEED HELP!

I need to find homes for our cats fast. Please ask everyone you know. Please!

This entry was posted in Cats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

