My Testimony

In the same vein as my 51 Cats Story, I have just spent the past five weeks working on another very personal and revealing story. It’s titled: “The Testimony of The Man Known as 51Cats: An Intimate Account of The Odd, Spiritual Journey That Has Thus Far Been My Life.” In this story, I share some of the rather unusual dreams and experiences I’ve had throughout my life. I also try my best to accurately describe what life has been like from inside my own skin, as well as the recent spiritual changes that have been taking place in my life and the mysterious reason why.

To read this story about me, just click the link below.

I’ve also added a “My Testimony” link to the menu bar above.

This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

