Straight from His Heart

Jesus is quite famous, is He not? Even self-proclaimed atheists “swear” by him. So if He were to speak publicly today, do you suppose the Son of God would ever talk as might a politician attempting to rally a crowd by simply tossing a string of exciting ideas into the air? I think not.

For, even when addressing the multitudes, it is a simple matter for our God, through His Holy Spirit, to speak one-on-one to each individual heart, to hold a vast sea of simultaneous private conversations. Why would He ever not? Yes, that is the voice of my Shepherd, an intimate voice that speaks with loving eyes looking right at you.

Hear Him now, speaking to you with loving eyes, in this powerful word given recently through one of His prophets?

Link to full word given February 10, 2021: Come away with Me

Come away with Me My beloved. Come away to the secret place, and let Me speak to your heart and impart into your spirit. I have much love to give you, and if you would only trust Me with all of your heart, soul, mind and strength, I will carry you through this storm, and you will know more love than you have ever experienced. I am your Beloved, I am the One who knows you better than you know yourself and who laid down My life for you, so you could have eternal life.

I have placed within the heart of every soul I created, the desire to find truth and know the Oneness of who I am as Creator with My creation. For all who allow Me a dwelling place in their heart, I am all that a soul will ever need or desire in this life. The quest for one to know his/her purpose and the meaning of a soul’s existence will always find its answer in Me. A cry for wisdom will always be heard. A sincere desire for truth will allow My truth to present itself. Where My Spirit dwells, there is freedom. I am the answer to the heart’s cry for oneness, for true and perfect love, for peace, for joy, and for total fulfillment.

For you who are desperate and seeking, come to Me for the answers to all your questions. For you who are anxious and fearful, terrified and afraid, I have everything in hand. Nothing happens outside of Me or My will. I am Your Protector, Your Shield, Your Refuge, Your Defense, Your Rock and Your Hiding Place. Give Me the opportunity to show you My heart.

All who are lonely, widowed, barren and despairing, all those who have suffered great loss and are heartbroken, I am Your Companion, Your Lover, Your Closest Friend, Your Comforter, the only One who can fill the void that is so painful and feels so empty. Turn to Me, and let Me love you and comfort you in your distress and sorrow.

Those of you who are angry, bitter, harbor hate and are resentful; those who are unforgiving and have rage towards others, lay down these things at My feet, praying for forgiveness and mercy, and it will be done. Vengeance is Mine says the Lord. I cannot forgive you, however, if you refuse to forgive others.

I am the Peacemaker, and I will take away all the hurt that has been done to you, if you would only allow Me to be your Healer and the Balm for your soul. I will mend and fill your heart and make it One with Mine. I will fill you to overflowing with My love. Release all to Me.

You who have deep sorrow, grief and sadness, if you would only believe that I alone can relate to you and what I have allowed in your lifetime. No one has been more sorrowful than I have, as I have watched so many of My creation reject Me. I am the Man of Sorrows. Come to Me, and I will give you rest, and I will turn your mourning into joy. I will sit with you in the ashes, and then I will bring you out into My glorious light.

For you who have been deeply betrayed, especially by those who you have loved the most, ask Me to help you understand that I experienced the greatest betrayal. Yet, forgiveness has been offered to all by My Father, and forgiveness will make things once ugly and scarred in your heart into something moldable and pliable through which I will pour out My Spirit. Let Me do the work I began in you. Let Me complete it, so you can walk in the fullness of all I have purposed for you, before I bring you home to Me.

Those of you who are outcasts- invisible, rejected and discarded or orphaned, you are so close to My heart. I see everything. I know every detail of your lives and what has happened to you. I feel your pain, as it is My pain. But, do you not understand that I have chosen the meek to inherit the earth? I am near to the broken hearted and those crushed in spirit. I will heal your wounds. I love you who are poor and destitute, and I hear your cries. I will defend you and encourage you. I will give you your daily bread, feed you My manna from Heaven. I will deliver you from the oppression of evil men. I will bring joy back into your life, and you will inherit My lands. I will bless you and prosper you, and what has been stolen from you will be restored. I will bestow honor on you and crown you with salvation, when you call on Me and believe in Me for your salvation.

All who are abused, tortured, beaten and oppressed, I will redeem your life because you are precious in My sight. I hate the wicked and the one who loves violence, and I will repay, says the Lord. Put all your trust in Me, and I will deliver you from evil men.

You who are stalked, targeted, persecuted and tracked, I am watching everything. I understand how difficult it is to trust man. I tell you, I am the One recording and watching all things you are experiencing, and I am a Just Judge. I will bring all those before Me who seek your harm and destruction, and they will be without excuse. Wait on Me and My timing, but be assured of your deliverance from evil men and from the demonic web in which you have been ensnared. I will rescue you. All will be exposed at the proper timing, as I flood the world with My light. You must know I have not left you or forsaken you. I hear your screams and cries for help. You matter to Me, and I love you with all of My heart. You will understand very, very soon why things were this way. I ask for your trust and for you to stay faithful to Me. You will not be disappointed by My plan, once it is revealed to you. Stay strong dear ones. Have courage. You are almost home.

My faithful ones who have not feared or backed down from the scorn and ridicule of others, and have continually been mocked and scoffed at. I know every hateful thought, word and deed that has been done against you, because it is not you, but Me, that the unrighteous ones persecute, mock and scorn. It is My heart and My love, My truth and My Word which they reject. Remember this, they hated Me before they hated you. Blessed are you who are persecuted for My name’s sake and for My righteousness, as yours is the Kingdom of Heaven. Rejoice and be glad, because your reward in My Kingdom is great, and they have been persecuting My prophets and those who speak truth for all time.

Blessed are you who are sick and suffering from all sorts of diseases and disabilities, as when you pray to Me, I will use this for My glory until I will bring healing in My wings and restore you to perfection. Trust in My timing, I will not fail you. It is in your suffering that you will come to know deep intimacy with Me, the Suffering Servant. Come to Me for comfort while you are hurting and weak, and I will give you strength for the battle. And truly I tell you, the battle is already won, and I am coming so very soon. Your wait is almost over, so rejoice in Me!

All you who are doubting and confused; you who lack discernment and are deceived, unable to discern truth; you who have been indoctrinated and lied to, influenced by evil men and persuaded in all manner of evil things, get on your knees immediately and pray to Me, and I will shatter the illusion of this false reality that you have believed is real, and I will flood your heart, soul and mind with My clarity and truth, discernment, wisdom, knowledge and understanding. Ask and you will receive from Me, and I will reveal to you that I have not given you a spirit of fear or confusion, but of power, love and a sound mind. My Spirit will rest on you, giving you My counsel and strength and the fear of the Lord. Come quickly now My loves, as the hour is so very late. You are not guaranteed tomorrow.

My ashamed and humiliated ones, I love you. There is not one of you too wretched or sinful in My sight that I would not forgive if you turn to Me with all of your heart. There is no condemnation to those who are in Me. If any of you are in Me, you are a new creation. Old things are passed away, and I will make all things new again. Walk according to the spirit, not the flesh, and My grace is always enough for you. Confess your sins, and I am faithful and just to forgive them and purify you from all unrighteousness.

To My weary and emptied ones, truly I am at the Door. I have been with you through the trials and refinement by fire, and you have been made strong in My image through all your afflictions. Your desert experiences are coming to an end, as I bring all My remnant into One fold. You who have known My voice and who have sacrificed much and remained obedient, your reward is coming. You are the jewels in My crown, and My Signet Ring and Robe of Righteousness adorn you. I am coming as your Groom, and I will use you to draw many, many souls to Me, as Heaven invades earth. Rejoice, for I am so very near now. Keep your lamps burning brightly!!

My beloved, there is not one of you, no, not one, whose hairs I have not numbered. Your names are written on the palms of My hands, and a book of remembrance is written before Me, for you who fear Me and think upon My name. You will be Mine in that day when I make up My jewels, and I will spare you. Then, you will return, and discern between the righteous and the wicked, between those that serve Me and those that do not.

My judgments are now here, and they will continue in earnest. My warnings have ceased, and I now act, beginning in My house first. There is nothing more important or more critical at this moment in time, than hearing My voice and My counsel clearly. So much deception has been unleashed already, but what is about to occur, will make recent things pale in comparison. You MUST stay in a state of repentance and complete submission at this point.

The beast rises and nothing will be the same. Already, your world has changed drastically, and yet I move now with great power, as I judge the nations of the earth. You will see signs and wonders, but not all are things of Me. You will hear promises of great things to come, and peace without end, but the one with the forked tongue will deliver many empty promises with charisma and seductive words. However, he truly only desires your destruction.

As I shake all things, and man’s systems crumble, whose voice will you listen to? He who is in you is greater than he that is in the world, but who are you in covenant with? Stop and truly ask yourself that question. My Word teaches you cannot serve two masters, God and mammon. Which one do you love?

It is not My judgments to fear but rather the wicked one who will destroy your soul for eternity. I chasten those I love for good cause. It takes great shaking for most to realize the reality of what is happening and where you are in time. This is the end. Do not mistake it. Mark My words. The hour of trial for the earth has come. It begins with fervency, and so quickly now. When you are stripped of everything you find comfort in, who will have your continued allegiance?

As I have told you, you will experience much. You will lose loved ones, many of you already have. Many will not hear the truth you speak and fall into deception. Pray unceasingly for them. This is the most powerful weapon you have, and the greatest act of love for them.

Many of you will lose everything- homes, employment, relationships. I am in control. Come to Me all who are burdened and troubled, and I will give you rest. Learn to hear My voice ever more clearly, and I will counsel you and guide you as to your positioning.

A critical hour is upon you, as I finalize sealing those appointed for glory from those appointed to death. Do not believe the lies satan and his dark kingdom have been feeding you for so long. Consecrate and sanctify your bodies, My sanctuaries to Me continually, as often as My Holy Spirit prompts you to do so. Cover yourselves and your loved ones with My blood. Ask and you will receive when you ask according to My will and walk in obedience. Run your race strong, and do not give yourselves over to strong delusion and corruption of your body, mind and soul. The greatest assault against My people of all time begins now. You will not stand without adhering to all the instructions I have given you. This is a life or death juncture for all My people, as the great line of division has come that is spoken of in My Word. You have the choice to receive the outpouring of blessings from My storehouses, or find yourself in the Valley of Decision. Hear My words to you My people, I will hide those who trust in Me, but I cannot do the same for those in rebellion.

There is a rest for My children, and I am faithful. I am desiring you to be faithful as well.

Run to Me

Run with everything you have, with your entire being!

Run..

I AM THE BREATH OF HEAVEN- CONSUME ME

I love you My sons and My daughters, I love you..

YAHUSHUA, YOUR ONE TRUE LOVE

This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment